The following scripture references will be the focus of this blog for the next week.  These selections were established in the International Sunday School Lessons for Christian Teaching, copyright © 2004 by the Committee on the Uniform Series.

March 31:  Psalm 141:1-4

April 1:  Daniel 1:1-2

April 2:  Daniel 1:3-7

April 3:  Daniel 1:8-10

April 4:  Daniel 1:11-14

April 5:  Daniel 1:15-17

April 6:  Daniel 1:18-21

As always, my intent is to post on the day or earlier, though personal circumstances may interfere with this plan. I am currently employed full-time so must write this blog in my spare time.

I would like to find one to four qualified and like-minded Christian writers to supply posts on my behalf between May 20 and June 15, 2008. If you are interested, please contact me through email at queenbjan (at) msn (dot) com.

